The EpicQuestz Newsletter #64 (19/11/23)

The EpicQuestz Newsletter
ISSUE 64 - 19 November 2023

Editor’s Note

Hello everyone! As this is my first time writing a newsletter, an introduction is in place. I am Rio155, the first member and co-founder of the marvelous Builder Army, the newest batch of EQ builders that has declared war on all jobs! But that’s not the reason we are here today. I am providing you with everything you need to know on what’s happened in the last month and a bit. So without further ado, let us look at the progress that myself and all our other awesome EQ members have made on our lovely server!
-@Rio155

Project Progress

Osgiliath | In Progress
Project Leader: @LimeeFox

Thanks to the_pharaohs_cat’s stylistical approval of the new house design for the third district, we’ve been able to start working on it! A few dozen jobs were created to build exteriors along with the interior structure, all for the third district, and half of it is already complete. Massive thanks to the builders for this remarkable progress pace! Hopefully Tobberz and I will be able to make further city layout planning as soon as possible, because clearly at this work rate, we’ll need to open up more districts.
It is however worth mentioning that the interior decoration, along with the street decoration, will only happen long after the majority of the city is complete. This is a necessary measure in order to smoothly work on the ruined version of the city. No decoration means it’s a lot easier to ruin, since we won’t have to worry about stuff that would have been gone, such as most wooden structures but also textile, props, etc…
- Project Leader, @LimeeFox

Bree | In Progress
Co-Leader: @LimeeFox Co-Leader: @lee_yam11